Intelligent Quote of The Day

If I sense you care more about your religion than you care about me, or if you’re correcting my beliefs every chance you get, I’m probably not going to trust you. Isn’t religion supposed to be about loving others? But then, I guess love isn’t a religion at all.

–The very pretty as well as  very controversial Free Believer Network correspondent and the architect of the blog  Unravel, Elizabeth Dahl Kingery pushing the buttons as always with those of the “institutionalized church”.

One thought on “Intelligent Quote of The Day

  1. She hits the nail right on the head. If I’m correcting anyone’s beliefs each time I see them, I’m probably just trying to get another notch in my belt.

Leave a Reply

